That they TEACH the cartoons today in day - jjmarquez

in #story6 years ago

Hello my dear stemian, I leave them for here this reflection like father.

Snapshot_1.jpg

It was with my son looking at some cartoons, when suddenly one of the characters curses to the other one, guauuu told myself that like they have changed the cartoons.

I remember that saw in my time, Square sésamo, The festival of the robots, The small lulú, Candy Candy, The show of the banana Split, etc, etc, but they didn't curse good that I remember, now that I am father I realize that it is necessary to have much care that come our children in the TV, because they are simply our responsibility and envelope all we want them to be some people of well, educated and with an adapted culture of respect.

El festival de los robots

So now I see that most of the cartoons or they say bad words, or they project in images a wrong or erroneous behavior, "I Want to clarify that I am not against any gender, or any social status."

We will analyze the following examples; In pokemon there is not alone one, but several chapters where james the one that is always trying to catch to pikachu, masquerades and the in particular masquerades of woman, or of gay, or it shows those behaviors to children that perhaps don't relate the behavior with the society it is a message that they have left. Now in Seilor mon: when they transform my son it arrives and they tell me they are naked, and really when one analyzes, the plot the raisin a moment undresses before appearing with very short skirts and I go a long way they fight they show or they insinuate something more, that day memory that I sat down and conversing with my hardly 7 year-old son began to speak to him of the respect that should have with the girls, paranoiac it sounds but, there are nephews that have the same age that him and they ask him that if he/she already has girlfriend, now comment me you, this type of cartoons to that our children have aptitudes towards the girls to earlier age are not hurtling, it is for that reason that there are so many youths being parents, 12 year-old girls, children of short age looking for what they have not lost, and worse still with those decisions, they truncate its education and its growth in the society.

Continuing analyzing, I see that in one of the cartoons more views, until for adults that it is Dragón Ball, there are chapters where goku the main character plays him with the foot for curiosity of knowing if he is boy to Bulma in his parts that pass to bulma in passing sleeping in underwear, I know that the children the children the same as the adults that we have looked at that cartoon are pending of the combats, but this that information there, of girls that leave in underwear, of old that want to see naked to the other east it is Rochi and he gives laugh to us the adults, but think that message leaves that to our children, these small people that we want that they are best people that we want that they are, doctors, architects, Engineers, but that in the cartoons they leave them messages it has more than enough SEX and perhaps for that reason them parents are made to earlier age and that this way should make other decisions, to work to maintain a new boy where they don't have experience and the load that he/she gives in us of guiding now to as to raise from the best way to their children and to avoid this way pregnant abandoned girls or with small children.

To conclude I love them that with this it is not that they will tell to their children that don't see their cartoons or that they don't pass the time, but rather a message to those that we are parents that we should get ready for when it arrives the or the moments of giving the best ORIENTATION to our children, so that they are men and women of well, correct, and able of being excellent ADULTS.

If you please like the information or reflection, please

Upvote, Resteem, coment, follow

**If you really like you could help me to arrive to the 100 upvote, Thank you.**

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

THEY CAN BE IN THESE SOCIAL NETS

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

LLAMADO A LA ACCIION VOTO STEEM ingles.jpg

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

Projects that deserve the whole support for our future: @cervantes, @Provenezuela, @cooperation, @mayvil

Let us support the work of @ cervantes like Witness in this page:

https://steemit.com/~Witnesses

SEPARADOR TEXTO STEEM 2.png

BANER FINAL STEEMIT INGLES.jpg

God Blesses them to me to Tod@s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81