A Woman BELLISIMA that was not REAL La Sayona¿?? – 😎jjmarquez

in #story6 years ago

A beautiful woman who was not such

Translated with google

Pixabay.com

One day in July I went out with some friends as always to drink something and look for women to go dancing, everything normal, we went to the Discoteca in Las Mercedes I do not remember the name is in one of the transverse, what I do remember is that the Entrance looked like a stable, we walked in and asked for a tobo of beers at one time.

separador texto 05.png

There were a lot of women, beautiful looking for a male hahaha, well dressed ones with tight blue jeens, those who call her strech, and silk blouses to mark their breasts, others with short dresses, short skirts, shorts, in short a range of women beautiful long hair, other short, I was struck by one with a dress with flowers up to the knee, his buttocks were firm, hard, very good thighs and his breasts neither very big nor very small the size of some oranges, Well firm, she did not have a bra because the nipples were visible above the dress, they were not big nipples, they were innocent little ones. I cheered and took her out to dance, they do not say that almost never, she danced very well the sauce they put, she moved like a snake her pussy with agility.

He liked it as a dance because we did it almost all night, beers came and we drank a lot, one of the classmates started to feel bad, so we had to leave the place, it was about three in the morning, we got in the car corduroy, and handle the streets were alone, to cold so I put on my jacket, we stopped at a liquor store that are well hidden, we bought a bottle of anise, in the suitcase there were some lemons the last time we went to Take, Anise with ice and lemon is very good.

separador texto 05.png

We arrived at the parish, I had to stay on the avenue, because others went further, and I was already used to walking at night, it was strange to see no one in the street, walking down some stairs I started to climb neighborhood, thinking about that monument of a woman, suddenly I see a chama on the back that looked a lot like the one in the disco, I imagined it was from there and hurried to reach it.

I realized that the more I walked, the more she walked away and there was a clear fog, the cold I was doing was not normal, but something pushed me to follow that woman with a dress, firm buttocks and long black hair, hurry more step, I realize that it is going to go through the alleys, I'm closer to her, I talk to her.

  • Calm down, I'm not a crook. Let's go up together.

separador texto 05.png

Suddenly I was reaching for her, but the night became darker, she crossed in a moment and when I did it was gone, I started to be scared and I followed suddenly in the next curve left, a beautiful woman, with brown eyes, a beautiful smile , look at her breasts and they were firm.

  • Hi, you were looking for me.
  • Well, yes, to go up together.
  • Mmm, you're sure, they're not waiting for you at home.
  • Nobody (liar, me)
  • You're drunk.
  • Well, if something
  • You like me, I'm beautiful, right.
  • Yes, very pretty.
  • I liked you and I want to kiss you.

Who would reject a kiss from such a stunning woman, so I approached and began to kiss her, she hugged me and suddenly that heartbreaking cry, that was heard inside my head, I opened my eyes and there was a cadaverous woman, the horrible white eyes, he told me to kiss me, kiss me, I could not let go, in a moment I managed and ran, I went down the stairs in a hurry and that specter was chasing me, I was screaming, haaaaaaaaa, horrible that scream I could not get out of my head, I continued when he put his hand on my shoulder and I felt him burn me, turn around and there was his face stuck to my horrible, scream again and I slip, I fell abruptly down the stairs…

Pixabay.com

The lady woke me up, throwing water on me, drunk told me

I went up to my house quickly and my wife was already waiting for me with breakfast at the table.

- You had fun with the boys, I thought they would arrive at night. - Not all good, you know I LOVE YOU. -Thank you as well.

I will never know what happened that night, but I understood that I will always have someone waiting for me at home

THE END

separador texto 05.png

YOU CAN FIND ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

02 BANNER VOTO ingles STEEM.jpg

separador texto 05.png

Projects that deserve all the support for our future: @cervantes, @mayvil,

Let's support the work of @cervantes as Witness on this page:

https://steemit.com/~Witnesses

02 BANER FINAL  INGLES.jpg

God bless me all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99