Hello Community. .

in #story6 years ago

**Hi everyone, my name's Richard and I'm 23 years old. A Ghanaian and reside at Accra. A student Nurse in Brong Ahafo.
Yes, I've Facebook and Twitter. I remember I had a blog but I didn't use it. It was a blog about "Learning to make money".For my few days spent with Steemit,i think is fantastic.IMG-20180218-WA0019.jpg
Very grateful to be part of this community.
Nice to meet you all.....

Sort:  

Hello Richard, u are very welcomed. The Ghana community is ever ready to help you grow on this platform. Feel free to share ur thoughts.

Thank you boss

You are welcome to this great community, hope to see more of you here.

Congratulations @jizzlebruce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51