TWO ANGELS TODAY

in #story7 years ago

Japa walk while the car was being worked on.
Around the block and then behind the shopping plaza.
Two children playing behind the Chinese restaurant.
Beautiful Chinese children. Clear and bright eyed.
They had no fear of a stranger. I was happy for that
since then I could talk with them. But I pray for their safety.
I am okay to talk to but others might not be.

images.jpg

"What are those beads?" "What are you doing?"
My preaching for the day. Two sisters, fourth grade and second grade. Their beauty and effulgence overwhelming. I couldn't help thinking how Krishna consciousness will spread so nicely in China.

We talked for quite a while.. Krishna appearing in the form of His holy Name many times.

Krsna-Parrot1a.jpg

It was difficult for me to go and they also would not let me go. I did get a wonderful hug. And called after many times as I walked away. But I pray for their safety. It was alright to talk to me, more than alright really, but to others it might not be. I pray for their safety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55