BAMM! AN INCREDIBLE DREAM

in #story6 years ago

Wow. It was 11 am and I had plenty of rest last night. But I was so tired I couldn't move at all.
I was forced to lie down. I just lay there. Slowly I drifted off... my waking consciousness now asleep.

Bamm! An incredible dream.
My father speaking to me. His presence was felt.. unmistakable.. Reassuring me everything was alright.
He was quite peaceful and happy. He sang one of his favorite songs to me.
He had a lot of songs that he found inspiring and uplifting in a simple everyday way.

I cried for sometime as I awoke.
My father...my first "guru"... if you will.

Sort:  

agree with you sister @jiva34

video bagus

I agree! Our parents are our first gurus!

So wonderful that he shared music with you!

Hope you are getting settled in your new home!

Haribol...
lotus-1700557_1280.jpg

Getting settled in the material world is an illusion. :>) Good to hear from you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88