Change lifessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

Hello guys, today is a good day for me, because i can remember my past and the time when i entered in the steemit project, this moment was hard, because i suffered from depression, for this i could not write anything and i losed the oportunity of grow in the steemit, but now, i am happy, not for not grow, i am happy because i overcome the depression and now i have a purpose; remember, that win the fight of depressión is not easy, less if you do not have what to pay for your therapist, but i worked hard for recovery of my mind, and i won.

In 15 days i will ending my first level of practice of my profession and i happy, as in that time frame, i managed to change many lives, but now i need the help of all you for begin to changes more lives, this is my purpose. I want help more people but i need help, and i come to the steemit for ask for help

If you want, plix give me upvote or promoted my post, i dont want your money for live good or waste this money, i want to help children and people, I am a volunteer in several things, but I realized that money is a great impediment for this in i need your help.

Remember, i am latin and i cant work because i am making my practices, and in the institution when i work, they dont pay nothing, because this is a agreement, and I have to pay for my transportation tickets.

Left evidence that if I study psychology

What remains of the human being if he does not have a good heart?

If you want to donate something, I receive any cryptocurrency

I would say, give me things, clothes or food, but unfortunately we do not live in the same country.

i want apology for my bad english, sorry i am learning

Doges
DEMiSMECXwXCLEuzy8yPk4PFpEj2SQLFaG

Waves
3PHHNUJ4jkc2Uhaqeg5eTyyVcC57q4VaeYJ

Bitcoin
1Ds4VQTBesMVhkh9ktctyUzEBTBvbLAJM6

Bitcon Cash
1BzpR1mbHbrAJnahu8pLiSMWzoccHAHuzk

CERTIFICADO_APROBACIONUNIVERSIDADPROGRAMA1509227760872-page-001.jpg

Sort:  

The remains would then be a evil heart

Thank you kindly

Hello, I don´t speak English very well, but what I do know is that you should always put "I" in uppercase. I hope it helps you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98