Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! :) Hope you are successful and will gain income through this platform, good luck

Thank, A pleasure, I hope to meet you

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thank you very much for your wishes

with power of endurance you'll be successful, good luck.

Hey @jhonswagert, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Thank you very much, I will read your blog, I am interested in that information, to communicate with you I am using a translator, I do not know much English.

Ok no worries, please do. I can translate to your language also

Ok, please help me, the crisis in my country is strong, I need to take my passport to go

I cannot help you with that one my friend. But I wish you all the best

I cannot help you
With that one my friend. But I
Wish you all the best

                 - cryptoguru1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ok no worries,
Please do. I can translate to
Your language also

                 - cryptoguru1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to steemit @jhonswagert.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50