FYI: When the A.A.A.A have their secret meetings - A very short story

in #story6 years ago

AAAA.gif

J.B. took another deep breath whilst she kept looking over her shoulder. She was always a bit nervous when entering the building for her weekly Anonymous Americans Against Acronyms gathering, afraid someone would recognize her...

Sort:  

You are very good at these :) I like to see designs that are outside the every day same old same old! Yours are stand out that's for sure!

Aww thanks for your reply Erinn. I appreciate that :) I would be making these anyway...but got to admit it does boost your inspiration when you get such wonderful feedback. Thanks !

I do what I do for my own purposes as well, but I know it makes it much nicer when others appreciate what I've made and then let me know it! I spend a lot of time in my own mind, so I think I don't always connect with how others percieve my work, and I don't have many creative people around me often. The one's I'm friends with are busy doing what they do and we only see eachother occasionally. So if I like someone else's creations I try to let them know! :) You are very welcome!

I really love this! Acronyms drive me crazy - I'd join her club!

Then It's best to join ASAP ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67