You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Funniest Story In The Bible

in #story7 years ago

@creatr You left me an awesome response in the comments of my last post, and by the time I had composed a response for it, it said the post no longer existed. Did you delete it? It was full of great talk points, and ones I was really interested into diving into the subject with you!!! I have a response. :)

Sort:  

Hello, my friend!

No, I did not delete it, but I did notice that it had disappeared! :O

I have no real idea what's going on; I did notice in about that same time-frame that there were some strange "system-type" errors happening; perhaps the developers were tinkering with something?

Unfortunately, that was the only copy; however I had intended to return and try to re-construct what I said, and I will try to do that sometime later today? :D

Thanks so much for having noticed and for letting me know! ;)

Let me just go ahead and give you my reply on the post comments and tag your name. Let's talk more. :)

Sounds good! ;)

Actually just discovered I didn't have it copied after all. So, let's start over. I really want to talk with you on this topic.

OK, I'll try to rebuild it as soon as I catch a break... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72