inspirational thoughts for my Broken soul!!

in #story8 years ago

There is no way that we have to start from the beginning with anything. Every little piece of  conflict just brings us closer and closer and keeps the bond between us stronger . There will be times that you think God , I don't know what to do anymore , or where to go , please Help me !

Sometimes you just want to give up , but that isn't even going to cross our  minds for a second , just go sit down and think back about all the amazing memories that we had and the wonderful  challenges that lays ahead , who want's to start everything over , for only that one day or maby just a week that you wanted to give up

Dreams start to get bigger and bigger , our Life's get more responsible and you start to get more priorities in life , and shuffle them from Most important to less important , your choices and decisions start sharing , but also in the same breath there will also be giving  good advice and we can talk about it . 

The person off who you dream in the night with who you want to spend the rest of your life with ,who just make you Happy like no one ells does , who brings out the beautiful part in you , and shines you light more brighter in others , build up memories ,stupid mistakes , but it's Everything  you want to do with that one special person , go and visit unknown places that has never been seen , a shoulder to cry on  , someone who can wipe off my valuable tears and put on the bright sparkling smile on my face!.

My Love , when I dream I dream of you , my heart doesn't open very easily , but with you ,.. you took my whole heart and let it felt safe and kept it home , you took words out off my mouth and gave meaning for my unknown or doubtful moments . I've learnt so much more an experience things like I've never did before. You haven't  even disappointed once and you will never .

You are my heart

My life

My everything

I want to have a unforgettable adventure with you and enjoy our journey together.

I know I'm a hard and difficult girl , and ask unknown questions, but everything that happens , happens with a very good reason  , I'm just so scared of getting hurt , but my heart and my soul tells me to keep on believing and not to give up , cause something very great and big is going to happen  and its something not to be scared of.

Hey , I know you think there is standing a straight wall in front of you , you and you don't know how to get over it  , cause it just get bigger and bigger ....

Close your eyes and think deep down inside there is a seed that want's water to grow so that the world can  see his Potential , but that seed is not going to fetch water for itself...? 

It gets water from the positive and cheerful human he is inside , that seed needs that human to inspire him...any negativity that flows by , is hitting this seed by the Lovely , Beautiful and Success full human that you are , lock the gate for any negativity , so that this seed could grow and show the world his kindness and careful heart, never hold back. Think of all our Heart , flaws , mistakes , smiles , giggles , jokes , sarcasm , fun times , everything, just be who you truly want to be no matter what others say. 

Yes there will be times that you are going to been shouted at about stuff , but it's because the people can't do the work as good as you!! every time you think off negative thoughts first think off is it worth it ???no you have better things to do and to be exited about !

When life knocks you down , roll over and Look at the Stars!!**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30