MY FIRST EXPERIENCE

in #story7 years ago

Dear Steemit community, I want to share with you my 37 years of Venezuelan nationality, Caraqueña 100% ... today 11/08/2017 it was my first experience riding a motorcycle, guao! I never imagined that I would live that experience, since I have always considered that they are extremely dangerous ... if a car is, but a motorcycle ... but guao ... really that the person who was driving was very considerate To know that it was my first time ... was very subtle to handle it although the street where it was to circulate was not in the best conditions to do it. I really must accept that it is not as bad as I thought !!! Little by little I will tell you the essence of my profession, the reason for the visits that foster the sense of belonging to the discipline that I decided to exercise. Despite being a career that in my country is invisible and remains on the part of the generation that is raising it demonstrate how valuable it is to exercise it in different organizations at the global level ... Greetings!

descarga (25).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67