the missing wife

in #story7 years ago

it was late, I decided to close my walk kiosk so I could get home quickly. when I got home and some important stuff I remove from within the pedicab. I went in and put down the goods, I was looking for my wife to say the food order was not there.

image

our house is not too big, I've been looking in the bedroom, bathroom and bird breeding room, we both used to sit there enjoying lovebird behavior.

image

when I came home he used to hide behind the door, but I did not find him, I started to panic and look him out maybe he intend to take his wallet to be brought the next day to where he works.

I did not see it I decided to search again in the house, I was surprised to hear the sound of the cat inside the house, I opened the cultivation room lovebird, the cat is an animal that should not be in our house because he preyed on birds.

I did not find the cat and the cat's voice to be very strange in the third. I began to realize that my wife was hiding under this place.

image

but I pretend I do not know where it is. I went into the room and locked the door. suddenly knocking on the door and laughing sounds, I opened the door while saying I pretended not to know he was hiding there.

Sort:  

You guys are having fun which is very important to strengthen the bond.

he does what makes him happy, I always support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55