SEAGULL ATTACK! Original Instrumental Musical Story.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

)

Greetings DTubers.

May I present to you a picture story to go along with my instrumental acoustic guitar track titled Seagull Attack

Hope you enjoy :)

The track is in C minor tuning and was written one evening after spending the day in the sunny bay of St Ives, Cornwall.

A beautiful town on the western coast of Cornwall in England where the tourists fall victim to a snatched pasty or ice cream on a daily basis.

I had a rough story line in my head before I started writing the music

but I guess the moral of the story is

Thou Shalt Not Steal...

The track is also available on my E.P which is available on my DSound page right here

https://dsound.audio/#/@jeffandhisguitar

After I finished editing the pictures and music, the playback seemed to be missing something

So I wrote some thoughts on the overlay

Sorry if I offended anybody.

It started out ok!

Thanks for watching Steemers

Jeff

Resteem It If You Dig It ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS![facebook new f.png](

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffandhisguitar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51