Sort:  

Sorry my friend, but my English is very bad. Who is Charlie Schrem? Sorry for not knowing, but my English is really poor.

My Espanol es pocito, asi - Founded Silk Road Bitcoin Exchange, a genius, who went to prison for money laundering and drug trafficking using Bitcoin as the medium of exchange. He had about 750,000 Bitcoins which were confiscated by the U.S. Marshalls. They sold 250,000 coins at auction in one block and it caused the Bitcoin price to collapse to $170...he is very famous in crypto currency circles and used to post here to raise money for a stock based Bitcoin company

Wow sorry for not knowing, I'm just entering the world of the currency crypto.
But I'm a good guy, I do not want to make money that way, look how I finish. When you do evil, evil comes back to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56