Bunkers - Chapter 17, Song of Angels, Book III

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Written for Steemit: A love story occurs during a time anomaly. A woman from today somehow steps into an

anomaly and meets a cowboy asleep on his ranch, in his bed, in the 1850's. ©Jeff Kubitz 2016 - 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Bunkers - Chapter 17 - Song of Angels, Book III

K34444009d0.jpg
Mindy Woczlewski courtesy of Nastya Muratokova

Song of Angels - Book 1 - Table of Contents
Birth - Book II -Table of Contents

Book III Previous Chapters:
Table of Contents,

While Rephael recovered in the hospital bed, with his newlywed, pregnant wife, Elizabeth, by his side, General Phineas Scott strolled through the moonless, dark woods holding the hand of Louise Satchette, a lovely widow, who had tied her long red curly hair back with a blue ribbon. Her lips were the fullest, and her green eyes sparkled from the star light. Phineas at five foot eight inches was five inches taller than Louise. The music still played and it was, “Yankee Doodle Dandy”.

They walked slowly because of the dark, Louise holding Scott’s left arm, on what appeared to be a path through the woods. Entering a grassy clearing, Phineas held his step and looked up, “The stars are breathtaking here, are they not Louise?”

“They truly are on nights like this around here, in this mountain valley. In the winter there is no dust.”

“That is the Big Dipper, or Ursula Major, the Big Bear.” Phineas pointed with his right arm. “The side of the pan there points to the North Star five lengths away, see it?”

“Yes, I do see it,” Louise answered, she paused considering then she said, “I do not want you to think me forward Phineas but we danced a very long time together, my legs could use a rest for a bit, perhaps we could sit on the grass and gaze at the sky?”

“That spot there looks like the grass is very thick, if still dead in winter, would there be alright?”

“Yes, it is just the place to sit and gaze at the stars.” Louise agreed and they moved over to the center of the long grassy area about twenty feet wide. Louise sat first with the general’s aid and he sat next to her on her right.

“That’s Draco there, all those stars and to the right, Ursula minor, the Little Bear, or the Little Dipper.”

“Oh yes, I see it. Isn’t it chilly all of a sudden and I forgot my wrap.” Louise suggested.

“If I pull my left arm out,” Phineas offered and said, “We can both fit inside my coat. It is very heavy.”

“Well, you are discreet?”

“I practice the utmost discretion Louise but there isn’t much in my life to be discreet about, or there hasn’t been in a long time.”

“My life has lacked all companionship for years and years.”

“You are so lovely, Louise, I am taken aback by the sight of you.” Phineas said as he unbuttoned his long coat, “A truly beautiful woman. Louise your red hair is gloriously inspiring.” Louise moved away from him, he opened up his cloak, and she sat right close to him while he wrapped it around her.”

“I thank you for your compliment but I am just an average woman, Phineas. Most men do not find me attractive.”

“I wouldn’t say that about yourself Louise, you truly are a natural beauty, in my eyes, at least and are you unaware at the number of men that stared at you while you danced?”

“I am happy you find me attractive Phineas – men stared at me?”

“Why yes, you do not know?”

“I – you really do find me attractive, Phineas?”

“Why yes Louise, you are a very attractive woman the kind a man dreams of sitting with and looking at the stars alone in a woods.”

“Again, I do not want you to think me forward Phineas, because I am not, but you are one of the most handsome, stately, and genteel, men I have ever met in my life.”

“You truly think so?”

“Why yes, Phineas, yes I do think you are so handsome and strong, you will be discreet?”

“I feel like I was twenty again with you Louise, may I kiss you?”

Louise looked into his eyes, “If you promise to be discreet, here under the stars, here in the deep grass, among the wintered trees, you may do whatever you like to me, Phineas for as long as you like.” Phineas kissed Louise passionately but it was a short kiss. And when they parted,

“Oh my, Phineas, you are delicious but that was much too short of a kiss.”

“I have not had much practice in a long time, Louise.”

“I have not practiced at all and it is time both of us had some practice.”

Phineas kissed Louis again and this was longer, a much longer kiss.

“Oh my Phineas,” Louise said when he parted his lips from hers, “My heart is racing. That was much better; perhaps…you will be discreet?”

“The utmost discretion,” Phineas answered Louise and while he kissed her, he pulled his right arm out of the coat sleeve, and then laid her down pulling the coat over them both.

Many kisses later, “I really do want a child Phineas, give me a child please. It was so cold and now it is so hot, so very hot.”

“It is hot, so very hot, Louise. Is there something I have to remove first.”

“Just a minute,” Louise sat up; well she had to push Phineas up first. She removed her bloomers, her petticoat very quickly, and said as she pulled off her boots, “Undo the buttons on my dress Phineas, it is too tight.”

Phineas undid the buttons on the back of her dress and kissed from her neck down as he undid them.

“Hurry Phineas,” Louise said, “Please hurry, it is not that warm here.”

“Yes my dear.” He found the buttons faster, there must have been twenty and with the last one she wriggled out of her dress. She wore a black slip, not that colors could be seen in the dark, and pulled it over her head.

“We will spoon if that is alright with you,” Louise said.

“Spoon?” Phineas asked.

“Move out of the coat for a second Phineas.”

Phineas stood up and Louise climbed in facing the back of the coat, “Now, drop your pants and crawl in behind me dear Phineas.” General Scott dropped his pistol belt and his pants and then crawled in, wrapping the breast of the coat over him.

He was ready and Louise guided him in as she lay on her side. It was difficult at first, like she was a virgin; he almost couldn’t get in even though she dripped with desire.

“Oh Phineas, you’re so wonderful, so very wonderful.” Louise said over and over again, quietly.

“You are unbelievable, Louise, a dream among the stars, my dream under the stars.” He too was quiet because they had realized their voices carried now that the musicians stopped playing.

It was so hard to push each stroke in, so very difficult, very hard as he slammed against the firm cushion of her derriere, as they made love all night long. The music they made was all they could hear.

Follow me: @jeff-kubitz Book One - Meeting is available in Paperback here: https://www.amazon.com/Jeffery-Kubitz/e/B01MXY9YHR

Sort:  

This is very good sex scene can't wait to read more of you stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75