You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty Four "They're Here!"

in #story7 years ago

I have drafts for the first, second and third games is what I meant haha! I wanted to cover each word effectively, so I'm enjoying our opposite approaches on it!

Sort:  

Oh okay nice, maybe you can send me the pictures for all three screenshots, I only have two screenshots which means I'm missing one story :0!!!

Oh shoot I didn't see this before. I'll send you the screenshots on FB.

All good bro. I got the screen shots and will try and work on something soon. Thanks for the heads up bro. I fell over 2 weeks behind in comments! My birthday week with my wife's certainly was a long celebration but good nonetheless, yikes but almost caught up now ahhhh finally haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42