You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday my son was born...

in #story7 years ago

Haha hilarious cuckold story, my friend! Ramon's such a great guy, you guys are lucky to have him in your lives ;) These stories are funny when you read or watch them, but if that would ever happen to me, I'm going on a killing spree haha! I don't quite understand the significance of the last picture though..

Sort:  

Ramon is a great guy! Really! He is like a brother for me! haha... I hope it has not happened to anyone. Would not it be nice.. The last picture is a joke for Spanish speakers. I did not know that for those who speak in English it is not funny ... Then people who have been unfaithful, they are called "cuckolds" here. Or we say "they put the horns to you". I do not know if I explain myself

Hablo un poco de Español, mi amigo :D I think I get what you mean haha "Cuckolds" is a term used for, well, you in your story. Someone who takes care of children who aren't his own haha Oops spoiler for those who didn't get the story!

Really?? Like kidnapping or just take care?? Shxx!! Here it's means something different. Sorry by that...

Oh, just take care haha Sorry for the misinterpretation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30