You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Survivors - Fictional Series - Episode #1

in #story8 years ago

At first, I thought you just misspelled MistOwed, but I realized that it was another user's handle. Apart from some errors in formatting, you have a very interesting idea going here. Including existing members of the community definitely makes your series more interactive. The pictures are a nice touch, it gives the reader a visual sense of what's going on. Looking forward to the next episode!

Sort:  

How did you think it was supposed to be spelled? :D

  • We are slowly working on the second episode, and it might already be out today! Sp thank you for the interest. <3

I thought it was for a real person, it was late when I realized it was for a Steemit handled you used. Nice collaborative effort!

I've been using it everywhere, for a bunch of years as a gamertag. But I wanted to make it my login, and then use another name as the screen name. I kinda failed at that, as you can see. xD

  • And thanks. We're having a lot of fun writing it, and it's nice that people enjoy what we end up creating. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48