You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Attitude of Gratitude

in #story7 years ago

Oh wow! First it's our Steemiversary that's close to each other, now our birthdays! No wonder we get along haha! I'm glad this post helped you verbalize it. Not just with a few words, but by making an entire post! Catharsis all around!

I agree with you that it can't be fake. It's easy to smell schmoozing up when you see it. Even though I think about this a lot as well, I don't wear it out by including it unnaturally.

Thank you for taking the time to support my endeavors. Always nice to have friends :D

Sort:  

Your post came in at the right time, and it did contribute to helping communicate ideas that were floating around in me head. So credit where its deserved. Nice little moment of synchronicity.

Hope you guys had great birthdays, and time away.

Man, when wavelengths sync it's just pure magic. I expect a lot of those in the future, so I'm not at all surprised with it happening now :D

We did have a great celebration! It rained during those days, but it always rains during our birthday, so we just consider it a sign of good things to come :)

It was a nice bit of magic. My favourite kind.

Is there any other kind? Except, you know, time travel or fireballs or throwing lightning bolts or, you know what, yeah, it's my favorite kind of magic too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48