Sort:  

When nothing becomes something then everything becomes something less. I for one, will rue the day that we love nothing, for in loving nothing we lose everything.

Oy you there, toss me the rope. I seem to have stumbled upon a deep deep chasm. Don't bother with a gaslight because I have seen the light. Our Lord Boom has doused me with tank full of knowledge bombs. And, I am happy.

Wayhay, looking back at what I wrote I have no idea what I wrote!

It must be one of those moments when you're possessed by Boom Almighty. I get it. That totally happens.

I do believe those happen!!

Stranger things have happened so why can't that!

I can't think why and experience has taught me that if I can't think it then it can't happen.

Fact.

Woah woah woah! You're rewriting a lot of philosophy books here! Let's not get too hasty or else we risk tearing a hole in the fabric of Space-Time-Bacon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50