You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traces of a Digital Ghost - Part 2 (My Original Short Story)

in #story7 years ago

Even though this is set in the future, I feel it's a great commentary for the current climate. The way things are going, it's not far off to have arguments like this as a regular thing in case STEEM really becomes ubiquitous. This was a nice followup, and it completely felt like a different story altogether. I thought this was a two-parter? Oh well, more for us I guess :D

Sort:  

Lol! It was suppose to be a two-parter. Though I felt a little more characterisation and story could be fleshed out. So yeah, the last part will defo be the final. But yeh, the future of Steemit (if it's even called Steemit anymore, lol) with it's communities and segmented communication channels opens the door for some interesting scenarios.

Thanks for stopping by, my bro. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53