You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 7 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

What an awesome follow-up! You have a real knack for keeping suspense, my friend. The details really pop out off the page, and every line keeps the reader wanting to find out what happens next. Such a rare gift! I can't wait for the next chapter :D

Sort:  

Man, that's an amazing comment, bro! Thank you so much! Hopefully things can continue in this way and progress nicely. You're great feedback is highly appreciated, bud! :)

I just call it like I see it, man :D It's your work, I'm just admiring all the intricate details. I sincerely believe that this deserves to be read by way more people! To be honest, I appreciate you appreciating my comment haha Really though, I put a lot of thought in every comment I leave but most go unnoticed, so I really appreciate it when it's fulfilling its intended purpose :)

Thank you very much, brother! You're amazing comments are infectiously positive and really encouraging. The pacing and effort required for putting together a novel is a tricky thing, as I'm sure you know from writing for nanowrimo but the reward at the end will be immense! I'm also eagerly looking forward to reading your book too, bro!

Bless for your amazing support! :)

Thanks for the vote of confidence, my friend! I hope that the story won't let you down :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45