You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Setup (My Original Short Fiction)

in #story7 years ago

The master is back. HE'S BACK!! Once again, you deliver such a masterful opener to yet another intriguing story. It's like an artform the way you do it. I can't even begin to describe how much I admire your consistency. You've really flexed your literary muscles on a lot of genres, and you're showing no signs of stopping. Your hiatus really did you good as you continually churn out magnificent work, brother :D

Sort:  

Coming from a "genuine" master like yourself, that means a hell of a lot, sir! Thanks very much! I've got a little plan setup with this mini scenario so should be interesting to see how it turns out. Man, I'm glad I got the thumbs up from you as that's the "call sign" I require to confirm things are going well.

Much love and respect, my brother. Thank you... :)

Looking forward to it! I enjoyed your PTSD story, so I just know this one's going to do great.

Thank you, my brother. Hope it works out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67