You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Setup - An Alternative Take (My Original Short Fiction)

in #story7 years ago

Woah! The alternate take! That's the whole basis of an upcoming story I'm writing! What the!! Our mind synced again hahaha! I really like different perspective stories, so you know I'm all for this one. I love how we get to explore what goes on in the different angles.

Mr. Robinson thinks so poetically. He has that air of arrogance about him. I wonder who got shot between the two of them. Oh the suspense! I like how you wrote the flashpoint moment of the story to be that...literally a flashpoint haha! Awesome stuff, brother! :D

especially after the passing of his beloved Martha

Sort:  

Lol, I love the Martha meme!!! It's so apt given the tension in the story. But yeah, flashpoint city right now. I also love conjoining plots and seeing the same scenario from different perspectives.

You got Mr. Robinson to a tee. A tired old man in need of some action in his life and wanting something more from it than just routine endeavours. Loving it, bro.

As always, your input is second to none. Beautiful stuff, bro. Thanks as always for stopping by and delivering your killer feedback!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32