You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 12 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Oh, yeah, I forgot to say that it'd be very interesting exploring the fallout. The action sequence was written so well, there isn't even a hint of any struggle on your part. I've recently watched the trailer for Blade Runner 2049 and couldn't help but realize that Drucker really sounds similar to Deckard haha It's such an awesome coincidence.

Great to hear about the stories already finished. I can't wait to read them when they get published! :D

Sort:  

I really gotta watch that film now, lol! If anything, just to make sure I'm not blindly following the same plot too! Hopefully will have the next part out real soon. Take care, my brother and thanks again for your just plain simple awesomeness. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44