You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 11 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Oh, wow! :o Was that lifted from your own character descriptions! Woah, I really ... I didn't know I hit it so accurately haha I am just so immersed every time I read this, which is rare for me. I usually find it hard to be focused on reading something, but your stories just make it so easy. When I said that you have a way with words, I mean it with every positive emotion imaginable.

"Comment-meister" hah! I like that :D It warms my heart that my comments are living up to its intended purpose. More often than not, it just falls on deaf ears, and receive a simple "Thanks", just a vote, or nothing at all. For a time, I really took a break from leaving comments, as I felt that I was just wasting my time. I'm glad to know that I came back just at the right moment.

Brother, with all the adulation that you've been receiving, trust that it's an indication that you're hitting all the right marks. Even back when it's on Chapter 9 or 10 I've already concluded this as a classic. I do hope that when someone archives all of the hall of fame stories on Steemit, "The Symbiotic Protocol" gets all the first-ballot votes it deserves.

Because of your awesome stories, you get a free pass from watching Blade Runner ASAP haha

You snipped the story at just the right moment. It was an awesome cliffhanger, and I can't wait to read the next chapter :D

Sort:  

My bro, as I mentioned a while ago, I can only hope to deliver on consistency! I can't believe anyone could offer up a simple "thanks" in response to your incredible feedback. I mean, you take your valuable time and effort to brighten someone's day like that! I mean, that in itself goes beyond words if you ask me, my friend! :)

But seriously, the appreciation I feel is unparalleled and I can only pray that the rest lives up to your kinds words and expectations.

Bless you from the bottom of my heart, brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44