You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 10 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Thank you for sharing stories like this and for appreciating my comments. Trust that I will continue to be honest with my comments. I don't leave positive comments just to ingratiate myself, it's just that your stories deserve every praise it gets :)

I really hope for a Steemit community where sharing feedback would just be second nature. I guess the cool thing about this platform is that you get to interact with your readers as you publish your stories. If I can't get a lot of interaction on my own posts, then at least I could interact with awesome writers like you, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43