You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Attitude of Gratitude

in #story7 years ago

Less young now than I was days ago haha! I think you that you think of me younger than I am. It might turn out that you're even younger than I am haha Thank you all the same, my bro! :D

It's why I do what I do, brother ;') You know I'm all about helping other people, and I find genuine happiness when I see my friends succeed. It's icing when I discover that I helped make that success possible.

The day, and the day after was indeed filled with happiness! I'm stumped catching up with all of the wonderful comments. What a wonderful problem to have! Thank you for having my back this whole time :D

Sort:  

Lol! I'm pretty sure I'm older than you, my bro. Wish I had some of that youth on my side, but alas, "time and tide wait for no man".

When you say you are genuine, I consider you one of the very few people I've met who I can wholehearted believe 100%. Selfless and incredibly sincere. Now all we gotta do is build your account up on this platform. You know you'll always have my full support for your awesome and well deserved posts, my brother!

Much love and respect to you, man! Bless...

And I am forever grateful for that support, my bro! I just have to paddle as hard as I can so I don't get swept up by the waves. With more and more writers coming to the fore, it would get incredibly hard to gain readers. So, I'm blessed having people like you in my corner, brother!

I ain't going nowhere, man! I've said it before and I'll say it again... You're a gem on this platform. Let's build you up on Steemit, my bro! :)

I appreciate all your support, bro! And while I'm still hopeful for it, realistically I don't think it's that probable. The best I could hope for is to just make a few more stable bucks haha I missed my window the first time I went on a hiatus and this is the price I pay. Or, I may not have ever been afforded a window at all hahaha! Either way, I'm just grateful for friends who think of me as such :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48