You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "It Follows"

in #story6 years ago

A 9 out of 10? Wow! Color me intrigued! I've seen the trailer before, but didn't give it much thought. After reading this review, it seems very interesting. Doesn't Pennywise from 'It' have the same shapeshifting power? Isn't the title a happy coincidence? It Follows feels like it could be a good title of an 'It' sequel haha! I know the MO and the style of killing is different, but it's still a curious prospect.

Sort:  

Yes, my brother! "Pennywise" is a great comparison to the creature in this film (together with your great observation concerning the title). But yeah, I love the It Follows and would be really interested to get your thoughts on it too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47