You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Followers Reached!! Thank You!! A Recap into the Social Media Journey of a Lifetime

in #story7 years ago

Congratulations on the big three oh oh.. oh! I'm glad to have witnessed your meteoric ascent here. I remember when I first stumbled upon you while you were writing The Game, when you were earning measly rewards like the rest of my kind. Look at you now, man! To say that you've moved on up in the Steemit World is an understatement. You have fulfilled my prediction and your own potential, and I'm happy that you're getting your due here! Meeting the legendary @ezzy while he was still an unknown and conversing with him intimately while he still had time to spare will surely be a story that I will tell my future grandkids!

Sort:  

Man, where would I be without the bombastic and inspiration mega-author that is @jedau! Missed you, my bro! Yeah, we've been through so much, right? But our time is now through all the effort and encouragement we offered each other. Especially from you. To date, there is no comment as endearing and warm-hearted as yours. I felt like crap a few times at the beginning (like anyone starting out on Steemit goes through at some point or other) and your determined motivation pushed me through that barrier. You're one on a million, bro. I know I've strayed a little lately but soon hope to begin writing again. God bless you all the way down to Mother Nature's green earth... :)

I'm glad that I was able to help you achieve your full potential. I always say that all we need is one other person to motivate us. Now that you're floating above heights that were once thought of as unreachable, I will always go back to the time when I was still pushing you to fly :D I'm glad that my encouraging comments were heard. Quite too often they're left unanswered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16