You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Two "Aryanne"

in #story7 years ago

Really fantastic start to this story! I like how the reader feels the giddiness and anxiety Ary feels, without anything being forced. More than ever, your affective writing is on full display here, sis. Crazy to think that this was published years ago! It feels so fresh and it definitely has me excited. You've set it up so well with the nerdy girl and the too-cool-for-school boy. That kicker with Grayson's curse has tons of potential too! Magnificent stuff!

Sort:  

Oh, it wasn't published years ago, haha, just this past summer, but it was written years ago :)
I'm ecstatic that you feel this way about it...and yes, the curse, LOL, I'm just imagining you reading some of the upcoming scenes...and it won't be long before it starts ;)

Last summer? Wait, what? How come we've never heard of it before? Or, is it something you just teased but never outwardly promoted? I can't believe I'm somewhat blindsided by it haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37