You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Twenty-One "A Tour of Extravagance"

in #story6 years ago

I'm starting to dislike Grayson haha but his internal monologue is conflicting me. He feels so sure of himself, yet there's a part of him that questions whether something so simple is right. Perhaps one day he shall live outside his father's shadow and the tables would flip. For all his talk of being all-knowing, he seems like he knows quite little about his surroundings. I wonder if Ary gets pregnant because of the constant pumping haha

Sort:  

All I ask is that you don't form an unbreakable opinion about the guy, lol.

But of course! I mean, who is he? Michael? Haha! Since he's more LeJarien, then the jury's out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51