You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Thirty Three "I'm Back Jack, Let's Hit the Road"

in #story6 years ago

Coming off that A+ gold star excellent previous chapter, this really had a lot of pressure on it. It was a worthy follow-up, but I feel like this kind of banter would work better had the reader still not have known Grayson's true intentions. Knowing Grayson is already executing his plan makes us all think that he's just playing her. Either have this during the time when we still don't know if he's going to be swayed or not, or have him give hints that Ary might not be aware of but gives the readers a nod that he's executing as planned. Great chapter still though!

Sort:  

Actually, the way that I split things up on steemit is not the way they are always split in the book, so I have to agree that this lost something...because the next chapter I'm posting is one of my favorites :)
Thank you brother, as always your comments mean the world to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33