You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Thirty Seven "Invasion of the Body Snatchers"

in #story7 years ago

No wonder Amanda was left there. She's like a ticking time bomb! Those are the kind of people I hate most, the ones who could easily be flipped then would have rabid loyalty all of a sudden. I feel like they're the most dangerous of them all.

After some time to think about it, I guess Grayson's just bringing out what's already there. It's not like he's making them do things out of character, he's just working with what they have. So, I guess in the bigger picture, it's for the better, right? Love how this chapter was executed, sis!

Heading for my break now so I apologize for the radio silence soon.

Sort:  

I am experiencing the worst case of writer's block I've ever had- seriously, even commenting is difficult right now. It's been going on for a little bit too, hopefully by the time you get back from break I'll be through it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65