You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Ten "I'm In"

in #story6 years ago

Let me just say, this has dethroned the Anna/Jared scene from The Allies of Old haha! Definitely my favorite chapter so far. I know that sentence was strange to read, but my eyes were just glued from start to finish. I lost all track of time as I was reading and every detail was just so vivid. The action was scripted amazingly and the scene was depicted so magnificently. Grayson was being oh so considerate, and Ary was lucky that this is how her first time went. I chuckled at the line where he said he was in, and I couldn't help but giggle when he asked if she was on birth control.

Man, Grayson has quite the appetite. It's awesome to read this scene so early on in the story. Fantastic work, sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91