You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Sixteen "Getting to Know You-In More Ways Than One"

in #story6 years ago

I want to say Ary's so lucky, but I'm Grayson feels the same way. It's strange how Grayson, with all of his experience, hasn't encountered anyone like Ary before. I mean, it seems as if he has his pick of the litter, and he could very well have a new girl to play with every night. I won't overthink it though. It's such a nice intimate moment. But, I can't help think Ary's grandma would knock any second now haha! Nice work, sis!

Sort:  

I have to leave on a grapevine delivery, but I'll respond properly later :)
xo bro

Is that something you... heard though the grapevine?

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67