You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Ninety Four "Big Plans, Bigger Wrenches"

in #story6 years ago

I can't believe I've reached a point where I'm rooting for James Teller. I mean, this chapter really made me sympathize for him. But, I'm fully on Team Ary even though I'm questioning some of her choices. I really enjoyed reading the contrasting parts, the interplay between them. I liked how this chapter was divided equally between the two players of the game. The reader can see how different their two approaches are, and are left to admire how masterfully they execute it. It's a shame that there should be a winner between the two, unless they reach a compromise (or James has a change of heart). While it's unfortunate that the only prize is Grayson, mad respect for the way the two are playing out their game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48