You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Forty Six "Skipping Class"

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Amanda's the worst, but I do feel like she doesn't deserve what she's getting. She's so weak-willed, so this was something coming a mile away. Amanda's what we call a bamboo here, or someone who sways whichever way the wind blows. I feel like she's due for a redemption, but if I were Ary, I wouldn't want her as a close friend ever again.

Oh and also...

Once they'd finished eating Andie leaned in and asked quietly

I, for sure, thought there was some cannibalism involved haha!

Sort:  

Yeah, I've known 'Amanda's' and I've always wanted to see them rise above their insecurities. Occasionally it happens. Mostly though, they're not people you would be wise to trust.

oops, I can't edit it now in here either. Oh well, lol!

Oh well, we'll always have the blockchain to thank when Andie's Hannibal-esque spin-off becomes a smashing hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29