You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Eighteen "Grayson Meets Grandma..."

in #story6 years ago

Nanna seems like a hoot haha! If I were Grayson, I wouldn't have gotten that intimidating vibe. She continues to have such a warm dynamic with Ary. Even though she's old fashioned, she doesn't come across as too strict for me. In real life, I think Nanna and I would get along well.

I can't help but look at Grayson like Dexter Morgan from the show Dexter now. While he's showing like he's a normal part of society, I can't help but think that he's calculating every single step. His inevitable blowing up would be something to look forward to.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right, I think a guy who had the right intentions and came from a good family also would feel the way you do about her, haha!

Could she, by chance, be based off a certain Mama we all know and love? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52