You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter 101 "A Little Luck, A Lot of Nerve"

in #story6 years ago (edited)

It would be stupid to take it! Damnit, Will! I guess he's too trusting for his own good. What if James just punishes him for no good reason. No amount of money could make up for that. He should've just walked away, but that's just me.

Also, they shouldn't have told Will anything he didn't need to know. He could just as easily sell them out once James tracks the car. I guess the trust issues work both ways in this chapter.

I feel bad for Dori being involved in all of this. I still blame Grayson for implicating her. But, it's the 101st chapter, so I can't help but feel giddy about the milestone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95