You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Playground Series; Reality In Fiction: Featuring Episode One "Seeking Truth"

in #story7 years ago

Oh man I am so psyched that the Playground Series has returned! I remember this being the first series we actively engaged on. It's like walking through memory lane :'D I remember binging on this just to catch up with the latest. It's one of the most time I've spent on in one sitting here on Steemit. I will never regret my decision that day :D

I hope I get the chance to compare my current thoughts and my previous comments to see how much changed. What hasn't changed is your great timing in reinvigorating this series, sister! You know when to strike when the iron is at its hottest. I'm sure this time around the Playground Series would get the votes, earnings and interaction it rightfully deserves :D

Sort:  

It definitely is a trip down memory lane! Aw, I'm really glad you made that decision myself!!

As far as choosing the right time...actually, it probably would have been best about a month ago, but that's okay, I'm happy with it. I just hope people are reading and enjoying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51