You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Playground Series: Reality in Fiction: Episode 6 Recap Internal vs External -Natural Intent

in #story7 years ago

This all seems so familiar, and yet it feels like I'm stepping into something new. Does my memory serve me correctly if I said that the previous iteration of this lasted for eight episodes? What differences did you make here from the last one? Again, if I remember correctly, episode six was one of my favorite parts. It certainly aged well!

Sort:  

I have to admit that on this one I think I only edited out two words. I really felt like I could mess it up if I wasn't careful. The photos are the only real difference.

Nine episodes :)

Oh nine!! So, my memory has betrayed me. Hmm.. now where is that baseball bat. Oh memoryyyyy, come here, I want to show you something.

Kids, violence never solves anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59