You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty "Turn, Turn, Turn"

in #story7 years ago

Oh shoot!! I knew this was where it was leading to, but I just didn't want to admit it to myself. Michael has gone a long way if the Brothers Three are that impressed with him. Should I consider my earlier stance towards him? Hmm.... nah haha! Please, please, please. I'm sure Mikey's a good guy, but I'd rather have him not see a happy ending hahaha! I wish he would be the bad guy of the 3rd book and end up on the opposite end of LJD's blade.

Sort:  

The series has quite a ways to go...let me say that not all things will go exactly as they might appear to be going, there are twists and turns in this story :)

As I always say, I trust your process :D

Someone told me about this: https://steemit.com/contest/@croupierbot/minnow-fiction-author-support-lottery-round-one-
Not sure if it's something you'd be interested in...or would qualify for actually. I know you're technically a minnow, but I consider you an established author so I'm not sure of the criteria. I've thought about it this way- what if I were to powerdown a lot of sp, would I be considered a minnow again?

That's why I feel like I drew the short end of the stick. Minnow supporters don't consider me a minnow because what they perceive I've accomplished, effectively excluding me from any boosts. On the other hand, what I've accomplished doesn't measure up to what others who can be considered as someone who made it has accomplished haha! I'm caught in the in-between and I'm reaping none of the rewards. The Steemit Sea doesn't have a place for an Old Minnow like me haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70