You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty One "Shocking Reunion"

in #story7 years ago

I'm glad that Jess would be able to reunite with Jenna, but man.... why did it have to be Michael that calls? This really makes me hate him more. At least Austin had the decency to give Jess the freedom to tell the group what happened. This alpha thing that Michael has going really rubs me the wrong way. A stake through his heart I say!

PS GAH!! This didn't post yesterday! I'm glad it was saved as a draft

Sort:  

Oh how it brings me joy to Michael you, hee hee. You can decide what the definition for Michael should be in that context.

That has happened to me, GAH is definitely the right word lol!

I really like how the comments have evolved to be direct reactions haha! It signifies familiarity and how the reader is invested and immersed in the world haha!

With you it feels like you're in that world with me somehow, like we're hanging out together on the peripheral of another dimension. I don't even think I can imagine the story without you a part of it now, if that makes any sense at all LOL

Haha! I totally agree! I imagine us as omnipotent beings completely invisible to everyone, then we hit pause after a chapter and everything stops hahaha! This is something that stories less than 40 chapters long couldn't provide.

Exactly! A series definitely works best for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42