You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy Three "Promises and Make Up Sex"

in #story7 years ago

Well that turned Rated R in a blink of an eye haha! I guess I just don't get the kind of BDSM relationship that Jared and Anna has. It's safe to say that it's the case, right? Considering Jared keeps referring to Anna as his. Sure, I get it that he's centuries old, and equality wasn't a big thing back then. Anna seems to be enjoying herself, so I guess that's all that matters. But, I just can't help but feel that she sort of has Stockholm Syndrome whenever they interact.

So, I only realized now that Anna, with their bond, acts kind of like his kryptonite. He's at a real vulnerable position now, and I can't help but feel that a little part of Jared regrets not severing the bond before they developed a more intimate connection. Anna's not going to change all of a sudden. I'm sure that she's going to a lot more things that gets Jared into precarious situations haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68