You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy "The ClusterF*%k of Anna and the D@mned"

in #story7 years ago

Oh Anna....

(@kiwideb yup, Anna's at it again)

First of all, I want to address Jared's leadership. See, this kind of charisma that he exudes is what I don't feel Michael possesses. I'm glad he's taking charge with a clear strategy in mind. Always great to have someone decisive at the helm.

I'm not yet sure how I feel about how the divide with Jared and Anna's situation. It was certainly entertaining to read, what with the polar opposite situations. But, I'm not quite sure what to make of Anna and Jenna just settling in to watch a chick flick as the others prepared to fight.

Why couldn't Anna just sit still? We might never know. In any case, we're strapped in and ready to go! Bring on the demons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67