You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy Seven "Rules of Engagement"

in #story7 years ago

Haha! It was nicely written, though I still stand by my sentiment of this being integrated to the previous chapters. The more chapters dedicated to them, the more I feel like they're becoming more of a filler for the main action. It's a shame because I really enjoyed their dynamic at the beginning. Now, I'm craving for more of Jess and the Brothers Three. If those three would have more disagreements than they currently do, I'm sure stretching them into five or so chapters wouldn't cause problems.

But, take my comments with a grain of salt, sis. I'm sure I'm in the minority. I'm just voicing out the sentiment of the insignificant few. What matters is that you're happy with what you have :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39