You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Fifty Six "Destination Sin City"

in #story7 years ago

Ha! I just knew it was Aerik that he was talking to. The three that was sensed gave it away. I'm still wondering how they managed to rack up the riches that they have haha!

Oh Michael, centuries-old and you have yet to learn the difference between urging and coercion. I really do wish him a heroic death before the end of this book. He has made a noble effort to amass an army, forgoing his earlier allies. Even though I hate people who label themselves as the official anything (as Michael does when he says what he's forming is the council), I would still wish him a heroic death for all of his effort.

It seems that Jess has been the one Michael has been destined for all along, but I really do wish it wasn't the case. I much rather see Jess end up with Demetrius to make things a lot more complicated.

Whatever route this story takes, a fully trust your process!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41