You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Eighty Five "So Close, Yet So Far"

in #story6 years ago

I really do hope for everyone's sake that the next three days would go by quickly hahaha! Just kidding. I still do hope that Michael loses his virginity before he meets his end at the hands of Demetrius and/or Tyros... DemeTyros haha!

Regarding the wrinkling, I'm sure I commented it to you before. Why are they immune to it? I'm not 100% sure, but wrinkling is actually a reaction of the body to help grip otherwise slippery objects in humid circumstances. It's not an adverse reaction, talking about the palms wrinkling. Face wrinkling is a whole other thing though, which they should and could be immuned to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68