You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty One "Shocking Reunion"

in #story7 years ago

I really like how the comments have evolved to be direct reactions haha! It signifies familiarity and how the reader is invested and immersed in the world haha!

Sort:  

With you it feels like you're in that world with me somehow, like we're hanging out together on the peripheral of another dimension. I don't even think I can imagine the story without you a part of it now, if that makes any sense at all LOL

Haha! I totally agree! I imagine us as omnipotent beings completely invisible to everyone, then we hit pause after a chapter and everything stops hahaha! This is something that stories less than 40 chapters long couldn't provide.

Exactly! A series definitely works best for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41